Come on a virtual tour with us – every Thursday at 2pm!

How matching works

you’ll experience this first hand if you select the participant role

What are the functionalities

a behind the scenes look at the backend for organisers

What platforms can do for you

find out via case studies from our CHEMISTREE clients

Working Together: Our Team

Excellence and trust are the benchmarks for our work the results we deliver: In order to achieve excellent results for our clients, everyone at CHEMISTREE must be able to play their role in the best possible way. Often this is not what you have always done or what you were initially trained for, and that’s why anything is possible with us: a psychologist who is a programmer now or an event manager who is the product owner … We believe that what you are good at (strengths) and what you like to do (preferences) is pivotal and we are convinced that it is these different perspectives and approaches in our work that bring about change.

Get in Touch:

Stefanie Junginger

General Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 31

Monika Pöhlmann-Kairies

Organisational Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 12

Beate Meier

Communication Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 21

Carolin Winkler

Projects Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 41

Victoria Tamm

Projects Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 42

Julia Milovanov

Projects Enquiries

089 - 588 0829 - 43

Rosmarie Steininger I Founder and Managing Director

It may be partially due to my own biography – I find it very hard to bear if talent remains untapped and opportunities are not seized because they are not obvious. My own education, a ‘continuation education’ and CV are testament to what is possible when potential is discovered and harnessed. Nothing is more powerful and opens up more opportunities than meeting the right person at the right time.

Before and during my studies I gained insights into polar opposite worlds: Growing up on a hop farm in the Hallertau region of southern Germany and interning at Deutsche Bank, a background in small business and a work placement at Siemens, The House of Commons and Roland Berger. Following on from there, I worked at the BMW Group for eight years – I developed algorithms, managed projects and created change. In 2011 I started working at the BMW Group Eberhard von Kuenheim Foundation and in 2014 I became Deputy Managing Director of Strategy and Finance and was responsible for the integration process with the BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt. The one thing that had the most lasting influence on me during this time provided the inspiration for founding CHEMISTREE in 2017: Relationships between people!

I believe that the most interesting things happen when people from differing backgrounds and walks of life come together and have meaningful exchanges. Such encounters don’t tend to happen by chance. They can be created and tailor-made – that’s what CHEMISTREE wants to achieve.

The CHEMISTREE Advisory Board

At our side to advise, challenge and support are:

Tom Latka

Dr. Tom Latka

IT & AI Consultant

Richard Mitterhuber

Richard Mitterhuber

Lawyer
Dagmar Nietzer

Dagmar Nietzer

Business Angel
Guido Weber

Guido Weber

Communications Expert

Gehen Sie auf virtuelle Tour – jeden Donnerstag, 14 Uhr!

Wie ein Matching abläuft

erleben Sie, wenn Sie selbst in die Teilnehmer*innen-Rolle schlüpfen

Welche Funktionen es gibt

entdecken Sie beim Blick in’s Backend für Organisator*innen

Was Plattformen können

erfahren Sie mit Vorzeigeprojekten von CHEMISTREE Kunden

Gemeinsam wirksam: Unser Team

Exzellenz und Vertrauen sind die Maßstäbe für unsere Arbeit genauso wie für deren Ergebnis: Dass wir unseren Kunden eine exzellente Gesamtleistung liefern, setzt  voraus, dass jede*r bei CHEMISTREE ihre/seine Rolle optimal ausfüllen kann. Und weil das oft nicht das ist, was man schon immer getan hat oder wofür man anfänglich ausgebildet wurde, ist bei uns alles möglich: Ein Psychologe, der jetzt programmiert oder eine Eventmanagerin, die jetzt Product Owner ist… Wir glauben, es ist entscheidend, was man gut kann (Stärken) und was man gerne macht (Präferenzen) und wir sind überzeugt, dass gerade durch andere Perspektiven und Ansätze in jedem unserer Arbeitsbereiche das Neue in die Welt kommt.

Kontakt knüpfen:

Stefanie Junginger

für Anfragen

089 - 455 646 54

Monika Pöhlmann-Kairies

für Organisatorisches

089 - 455 646 54

Beate Meier

für Kommunikation

089 - 455 646 54

Carolin Winkler

für Projekte

089 - 455 646 54

Victoria Tamm

für Projekte

089 - 455 646 53

Rosmarie Steininger  I  Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin

Wahrscheinlich ist es in meiner Biographie angelegt: Für mich ist es schwer zu ertragen, wenn Talente vergraben bleiben und Chancen nicht ergriffen werden, weil sie nicht offenbar sind. Mein eigener “zweiter” Bildungs- und Lebensweg erzählt davon, was möglich ist, wenn Potenzial entdeckt und nutzbar gemacht wird. Und dass nichts solche Chancen eröffnet, wie den richtigen Menschen zur richtigen Zeit zu begegnen.

Hallertauer Bauernhof und Deutsche Bank, kleiner Mittelständler und Siemens, Britisches Unterhaus und Roland Berger, … vor und während meines Studiums erlebte ich diametral unterschiedliche Welten. Es folgten acht Jahre als IT-Spezialistin bei der BMW Group: Algorithmen entwickeln, Projekte leiten und Change bewirken. 2011 wechselte ich zur Eberhard von Kuenheim Stiftung der BMW AG, wurde 2014 Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin der Bereiche Strategie und Finanzen und verantwortete den Integrationsprozess mit der BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt. Das, was mich während dieser Zeit am nachhaltigsten beeinflusste, lieferte den Impuls zur Gründung von CHEMISTREE 2017: Beziehungen zwischen Menschen!

Ich glaube, dass sich die Dinge immer dann in Bewegung setzen, wenn Menschen aus verschiedenen Welten, mit unterschiedlichen Hintergründen zusammentreffen und in einen echten Austausch kommen. Solche Begegnungen passieren aber meist nicht ‘einfach so’. Sie ganz gezielt und passgenau zu bewirken – genau das will CHEMISTREE ermöglichen.

Der CHEMISTREE Beirat

Als beratendende, herausfordernde und unterstützende Partner haben wir an unserer Seite:

Tom Latka

Dr. Tom Latka

IT & KI Berater

Richard Mitterhuber

Richard Mitterhuber

Rechtsanwalt
Dagmar Nietzer

Dagmar Nietzer

Business Angel
Guido Weber

Guido Weber

Kommunikationsexperte